Zune Timer – zZz Timer


Unfortunately my last update did not make it through the Microsoft certification process.
They notified my that I have to change the name because I have no permition to use the Microsoft trademark „Zune“.
I decided to rename it „zZz Timer“ for the time being.
I will resubmit the update today or tomorrow.

2 Gedanken zu „Zune Timer – zZz Timer

    1. dehodev Autor

      Hi,
      Thanks.
      I’m not sure. It depends on how Microsoft changes the phones behavior. Bevor nodo podcasts were possible to control. Maybe the needed APIs will be available with Mango again. I will continue to send out updates to improve the app but my other app has a higher priority.

      I hope that helps

      deHoDev
      Stefan

      Antwort

Kommentar verfassen

